2017 Schedule and Results
Sun. April 16, 2017
  Time Home Result Away Location
  6 p.m. FC Kansas City L 2-0 Boston Breakers Swope Soccer Village (Kansas City, Mo.)
Sun. April 23, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  4 p.m. Boston Breakers W 1-0 Sky Blue FC Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.) 
Sat. April 29, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7 p.m. Boston Breakers W 3-0 Seattle Reign FC Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.)
Sun. May 7, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  6 p.m. Boston Breakers L 1-0 North Carolina Courage Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.)
Sun. May 14, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  6 p.m. Chicago Red Stars T 1-1 Boston Breakers Toyota Park (Chicago, Ill.)
Fri. May 19, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7 p.m. Boston Breakers T 2-2 Portland Thorns FC Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.)
Sat. May 27, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  10 p.m. Portland Thorns FC L 2-0 Boston Breakers Providence Park (Portland, Ore.)
Sat. June 3, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:30 p.m. Orlando Pride   Boston Breakers Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Fla.)
Sat. June 17, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  4 p.m. North Carolina Courage   Boston Breakers WakeMed Soccer Park (Cary, N.C.)
Sat. June 24, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  4 p.m. Boston Breakers   North Carolina Courage Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.GET TICKETS
Wed. June 28, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  8:30 p.m. Houston Dash   Boston Breakers BBVA Compass Stadium (Houston, Texas)
Sat. July 1, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  4 p.m. Boston Breakers   Washington Spirit Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.GET TICKETS
Fri. July 7, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7 p.m. Boston Breakers   Chicago Red Stars Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.) GET TICKETS
Sat. July 15, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  4 p.m. Seattle Reign FC   Boston Breakers Memorial Stadium (Seattle, Wash.)
Sat. July 22, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  8:30 p.m. Houston Dash   Boston Breakers BBVA Compass Stadium (Houston, Texas)
Fri. Aug. 4, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7 p.m. Boston Breakers   FC Kansas City Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.) GET TICKETS
Sat. Aug. 12, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  4 p.m. Washington Spirit   Boston Breakers Maryland SoccerPlex (Boyds, Md.)
Wed. Aug. 16, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:30 p.m. Boston Breakers   Houston Dash Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.) GET TICKETS
Sat. Aug. 19, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  4 p.m. Boston Breakers   Orlando Pride Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.) GET TICKETS
Sat. Aug. 26, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7 p.m. Sky Blue FC   Boston Breakers Yurcak Field (Piscataway, N.J.)
Sat. Sept. 2, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  4 p.m. Orlando Pride   Boston Breakers Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Fla.)
Sun. Sept. 10, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  6 p.m. Boston Breakers   Portland Thorns FC Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.) GET TICKETS
Sat. Sept. 23, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7 p.m. Washington Spirit   Boston Breakers Maryland SoccerPlex (Boyds, Md.)
Sat. Sept. 30, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7 p.m. Boston Breakers   Sky Blue FC Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.) GET TICKETS
 
           
    All games are Eastern Standard Time